EU/NA Alpha Keys Giveaway

  Black Desert Online EU/NA Alpha is finally here! To enter our giveaway, simply log-in, make sure your account information is up-to-date and you’ve passed our anti-spam, then click send on the form directly below (highlighted yellow). The Alpha website will be live this Friday at 13:37 CEST (4:37 PDT / 7:37 EDT). From this time,…

Daum opens European Office

Daum, the western Publisher of Black Desert Online just opened it’s new Office in Amsterdam and is pretty much at the peak of getting the game service ready for Black Desert. The testing schedule should be released soon. We will provide more information in the following days.   Full credit goes to the source: http://black-desert.com/news/daum-opens-european-office/