Siege Rehearsal Part 2

Jul
02

Siege Rehearsal Part 2

Greetings Adventurers,

This Sunday, July 3rd, we will resume the Siege Rehearsal, below you will find the designated times.  Also we previously listed the participation reward for the Siege Rehearsal as 30,000,000 Silver for your guild fund, we are modifying this as follows. Remember, to get credit for rehearsal you must fully build a siege tower.

  • Siege Rehearsal Participation Rewards
    • Siege Rehearsal 1: 30,000,000 Silver
    • Siege Rehearsal 2: 50,000,000 Silver
    • Bonus for attending both 1 & 2: 20,000,000 Silver

 

  • NA Siege & Node War Times

    • Siege Time

      • UTC: 01:00 – 04:00

      • CEST: 03:00 – 06:00

      • PDT: 18:00 – 21:00

      • CDT: 20:00 – 23:00

      • EDT: 21:00 – 00:00

    • Tower Build Time

      • UTC: 05:00 – 00:00

      • CEST: 07:00 – 02:00

      • PDT: 22:00 – 17:00

      • CDT: 24:00 – 19:00

      • EDT:  01:00 – 20:00

  • EU Siege & Tower War Times

    • Siege Time

      • UTC: 18:00 – 21:00

      • CEST: 20:00 – 23:00

      • PDT: 11:00 – 14:00

      • CDT: 13:00 – 16:00

      • EDT: 14:00 – 17:00

    • Tower Build Time

      • UTC: 22:00 – 17:00

      • CEST: 00:00 – 19:00

      • PDT: 15:00 – 10:00

      • CDT: 17:00 – 12:00

      • EDT: 18:00 – 13:00

You can also refer to our Siege Warfare Guide >Here<

Update

Tribute Wagon will depart at 18:00 CEST(EU)/19:00 EDT(NA) from Velia and Heidel in the channels Balenos 1 and Serendia 1.

Tribute Wagon will only appear on Saturday, 2 hours before Conquest War begins.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Recently Updated

OUR PARTNERS

SUPPORT BDFOUNDRY

Thank you to everyone who has supported us. We would also like to give a huge thank you to Ashelin for previously hosting the site, our guide contributors, and Luis for everything he has done .

Recent Supporters:
Michael Figueroa - £10
Andromeda - £5
Ashlyn - £10
T1Gaming - £30
Slash - £5
Seremela - £14
bykovas - £50
Lee Strebel - £10

SUBSCRIBE TO BDFOUNDRY VIA E-MAIL

Name

Email *

Interested groups *
All
EU
JP
KR
NA
RU
Guides
Other

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK